Azure Cognitive Services support and help options

Are you just starting to explore the functionality of Azure Cognitive Services? Perhaps you are implementing a new feature in your application. Or after using the service, do you have suggestions on how to improve it? Here are options for where you can get support, stay up-to-date, give feedback, and report bugs for Cognitive Services.

Create an Azure support request

Azure support

Explore the range of Azure support options and choose the plan that best fits, whether you're a developer just starting your cloud journey or a large organization deploying business-critical, strategic applications. Azure customers can create and manage support requests in the Azure portal.

Post a question on Microsoft Q&A

For quick and reliable answers on your technical product questions from Microsoft Engineers, Azure Most Valuable Professionals (MVPs), or our expert community, engage with us on Microsoft Q&A, Azure's preferred destination for community support.

If you can't find an answer to your problem using search, submit a new question to Microsoft Q&A. Use one of the following tags when you ask your question:

Vision

Language

Speech

Decision

Post a question to Stack Overflow

Stack Overflow

For answers on your developer questions from the largest community developer ecosystem, ask your question on Stack Overflow.

If you do submit a new question to Stack Overflow, please use one or more of the following tags when you create the question:

Vision

Language

Speech

Decision

Submit feedback on User Voice

UserVoice

To request new features, post them on UserVoice. Share your ideas for making Cognitive Services and its APIs work better for the applications you develop.

Service Cognitive Services UserVoice URL
Anomaly Detector https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/912196-anomaly-detector
Computer Vision https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/430309-computer-vision
Content Moderator https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/559960-content-moderator
Custom Vision https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/598141-custom-vision-service
Face https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/430315-face
Form Recognizer https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/921556-form-recognizer
Ink Recognizer https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/921559-ink-recognizer
Language Understanding (LUIS) https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/551524-luis
Personalizer https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/921562-personalizer
QnA Maker https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/578689-qna-maker
Speech Services https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/912208-speech-service
Custom Speech https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/555934-custom-speech-service
Text Analytics https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/555922-text-analytics
Translator https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/558796-translator
Video Indexer https://cognitive.uservoice.com/forums/598144-video-indexer

Stay informed

Staying informed about features in a new release or news on the Azure blog can help you find the difference between a programming error, a service bug, or a feature not yet available in Cognitive Services.

Next steps