Reference list of Azure domains (not comprehensive)

This page is a partial list of the Azure domains in use. Some of them are REST API endpoints.

Service Subdomain
Azure Access Control Service (retired) *.accesscontrol.windows.net
Azure Active Directory *.graph.windows.net / *.onmicrosoft.com
Azure API Management *.azure-api.net
Azure BizTalk Services (retired) *.biztalk.windows.net
Azure Blob storage *.blob.core.windows.net
Azure Cloud Services and Azure Virtual Machines *.cloudapp.net
Azure Cloud Services *.cloudapp.azure.com
Azure Container Registry *.azurecr.io
Azure Container Service (ACS) (deprecated) *.azurecontainer.io
Azure Content Delivery Network (CDN) *.vo.msecnd.net
Azure Files *.file.core.windows.net
Azure Front Door *.azurefd.net
Azure Management Services *.management.core.windows.net
Azure Media Services *.origin.mediaservices.windows.net
Azure Mobile Apps *.azure-mobile.net
Azure Queue Storage *.queue.core.windows.net
Azure Service Bus *.servicebus.windows.net
Azure SQL Database *.database.windows.net
Azure Stack Edge and Azure IoT Edge *.azureedge.net
Azure Table Storage *.table.core.windows.net
Azure Traffic Manager *.trafficmanager.net
Azure Websites *.azurewebsites.net
Visual Studio Codespaces *.visualstudio.com