Where to buy HoloLens 2

Overview

HoloLens 2 is the most comfortable mixed reality device available, with industry-leading solutions that deliver an immersive experience—all enhanced by the reliability, security, and scalability of cloud and AI services from Microsoft. Get started right away with off-the-shelf applications or build a custom solution using Microsoft Azure services. HoloLens 2 is now available in some countries outside of the US, along with some purchase options, and can be purchased through authorized resellers listed below.

Countries where HoloLens 2 is available

HoloLens 2 Edition Supported Market
HoloLens 2 Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, UK, US, and Vietnam
HoloLens 2 with Remote Assist Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Korea, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, UK, US, and Vietnam 1
HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition (at launch) Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, China, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Malaysia, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, UK, US, and Vietnam
HoloLens 2 Development Edition Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, Switzerland, and UK

   1 This list is dynamic, check back for updates

Find an authorized HoloLens 2 reseller

See the below tables for HoloLens 2 availability and purchase options by region.

APAC

Country ADR Sales Contacts HoloLens 2 Product Link HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition Product Link
Australia Insight Enterprises Australia Pty Ltd Jenny Southon jenny.southon@insight.com
Costa Aligianis costa.aligianis@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight Enterprises Australia Pty Ltd Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Insight Enterprises Australia Pty Ltd
Telstra Purple Joanna Bari joanna.kandias@team.telstra.com Oliver Ashworth oliver.ashworth@purple.telstra.com
China Highly Information (HII) 翰林汇信息产业股份有限公司 Feng Zhou
zhouf@tcl.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Highly Information Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Highly Information
四川长虹佳华信息产品有限责任公司/Changhong IT Information Products Co., Ltd Qian Wei Cheng qianwch@changhongit.com Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Changhong IT Information Products Co., Ltd Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Changhong IT Information Product7890-=s Co., Ltd
英施艾特(上海)软件贸易有限公司 Insight Enterprises (Shanghai) Co. Ltd. Julian Kung julian.kung@insight.com
Zac Zhang
zac.zhang@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight Enterprises (Shanghai) Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Insight Enterprises (Shanghai)
Hong Kong GO VR Immersive Ltd. (UFO) Howard Tian howard.tian@govrimmersive.com Buy HoloLens 2 - GO VR Immersive Ltd. Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - GO VR Immersive Ltd
Insight Enterprises Hong Kong Jenny Southon
jenny.southon@insight.com
Eddie Tsui
eddie.tsui@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - INSIGHT ENTERPRISES HONG KONG Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - INSIGHT ENTERPRISES HONG KONG
Japan Japan Business Systems (JBS) kazunori.miyauchi@jbs.com Buy HoloLens 2 - Japan Business Systems Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Japan Business Systems
Otsuka Shokai Co., Ltd. Kenta.Fujita@otsuka-shokai.co.jp Buy HoloLens 2 - Otsuka Shokai Co., Ltd. Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Otsuka Shokai Co., Ltd.
SB C&S fumiaki.endo01@g.softbank.co.jp Buy HoloLens 2 - SB C&S Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - SB C&S
Malaysia ST Engineering Land Systems (Studio 249) Lee Pei Shan lee.peishan@stengg.com Buy HoloLens 2 - ST Engineering Land Systems Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - ST Engineering Land Systems
New Zealand Datacom Husain Al-Badry husaina@datacom.co.nz
Dr. Hazel Bradshaw hazel.bradshaw@datacom.co.nz
Insight Enterprises (NZ) Pty Ltd Jenny Southon jenny.southon@insight.com
Dean Graham dean.graham@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight Enterprises (NZ) Pty Ltd Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Insight Enterprises (NZ) Pty Ltd
Spark Leroy Clarke leroy.clarke@spark.co.nz Buy HoloLens 2 - Spark Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Spark
Singapore Insight Technology Solutions Pte Ltd Jenny Southon
jenny.southon@insight.com
Debby Toh
debby.toh@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight Technology Solutions Pte Ltd Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Insight Technology Solutions Pte Ltd
ST Engineering Land Systems (Studio 249) Lee Pei Shan lee.peishan@stengg.com https://studio249.sg/ www.studio249.sg
South Korea Korea CIM (KCIM) Cheolgon Kim
cgkim@kcim.co.kr
SB Kim
sbkim@kcim.co.kr
Buy HoloLens 2 - ST Engineering Land Systems Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - ST Engineering Land Systems
Taiwan Systex Software & Service Corporation精誠資訊股份有限公司 Gina Ko
ginako@systex.com
Sean Chien
seanchien@systex.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Systex Software & Service Corporation精誠資訊股份有限公司 Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Systex Software & Service Corporation精誠資訊股份有限公司
Thailand Sustainable Solution Co., Ltd. Vongsakorn Pannate vongsakorn@sustain-solution.com Buy HoloLens 2 - Sustainable Solution Co., Ltd. Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Sustainable Solution Co., Ltd.
Vietnam CÔNG TY TNHH HIVERLAB VIETNAM Cincin Phung
cincin.phung@hiverlab.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - CÔNG TY TNHH HIVERLAB VIETNAM Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - CÔNG TY TNHH HIVERLAB VIETNAM

North America

Country ADR Sales Contacts HoloLens 2 Product Link HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition Product Link
Canada Insight Canada Trish O'Keeffe trish.okeeffe@insight.com Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight Canada Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Insight Canada
United States Insight North America Jake Poirier jake.poirier@insight.com Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight North America Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Insight North America
SHI International Corp. Kevin English kevin_english@SHI.com HoloLens@SHI.com Buy HoloLens 2 - SHI International Corp.
Rental Partner! Hartford Technology Mark Ferro mferro@hartfordrents.com Buy HoloLens 2 - Rental Partner! Hartford Technology

EMEA

Country ADR Sales Contacts HoloLens 2 Product Link HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition Product Link
Austria Bechtle Kurt Wiesauer kurt.wiesauer@bechtle.com Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtle Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
Insight Siegfried Halfmann siegfried.halfmann@insight.com
Belgium/Lux Bechtle Jens De Weerdt
jens.deweerdt@bechtle.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtle Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
Econocom Fabrice Legrand fabrice.legrand@econocom.com Buy HoloLens 2 - Econocom Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Econocom
Insight Olivier Castelao
Olivier.Castelao@insight.com
Dirk Fierens
dirk.fierens@insight.com
Herman Steurs
herman.steurs@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Insight
Denmark ATEA Kristjan Hugosson
kristjan.hugosson@atea.dk
Leif Anders Aasen
leif.anders.aasen@atea.com
Sverre Panduro
sverre.panduro@atea.com.dk
Buy HoloLens 2 - ATEA Buy HoloLens 2 - ATEA
Insight Andreas Lilja, Enterprise
andreas.lilja@insight.com
Susanna Reppling Corporate/Public/SMC
susanna.reppling@insight.com
Mikael Björkefall, Cloud Channel, SMB
mikael.bjorkefall@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight
Finland ATEA Petteri Halonen
petteri.halonen@atea.fi
Johanna Ronnholm
Johanna.ronnholm@atea.fi
Jonas Kjaerulf
Jonas.kjaerulf@atea.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - ATEA Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - ATEA
France ARP France (Bechtle) Doha Benchair
doha.benchair@arp.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - ARP France (Bechtle) Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - ARP France (Bechtle)
Econocom Sabine Lhuillery
sabine.lhuillery@econocom.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Econocom Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Econocom
Insight Technology Solutions SAS Wouter Brandenbarg
wouter.brandenbarg@insight.com
Aude Lamouroux
aude.lamouroux@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight Technology Solutions SAS Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Insight Technology Solutions SAS
Rental Partner! IDEM David Marty
david.marty@idem.fr
Jerome Bouas
jerome.bouas@idem.fr
Germany Bechtle Christian Keintzel
christian.keintzel@bechtle.com
Carina Kaiser
carina.kaiser@bechtle.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtle Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
Insight Anja Flasdieck
anja.flasdieck@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Insight
Italy Asystel (Econocom) Paola Malvestiti
paola.malvestiti@asystelitalia.it
Insight Sonia Tamponi
sonia.tamponi@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight
Netherlands Bechtle Dennis van Pinxten
dennis.vanpinxten@bechtle.com
sales.direct-nl@bechtle.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtle Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
BuyITDirect (Bechtle) Thijs Groen
thijs.groen@buyitdirect.com
Andreas Luckfiel
andreas.luckfiel@buyitdirect.com
sales@buyitdirect.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - BuyITDirect Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - BuyITDirect
Insight Rogier Duivestein
rogier.duivestein@insight.com Johan Bax
johan.bax@insight.com
Florian Bolhoeve
florian.bolhoeve@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight
Norway ATEA Ole Engh
ole.engh@atea.no
Buy HoloLens 2 - ATEA Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - ATEA
Insight Andreas Lilja, Enterprise
andreas.lilja@insight.com
Susanna Reppling Corporate/Public/SMC
susanna.reppling@insight.com
Mikael Björkefall, Cloud Channel, SMB
mikael.bjorkefall@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight
Poland Bechtle Jagoda Leszcynska
jagoda.leszczynska@bechtle.com
Bartolomiej Szponar
bartlomiej.szponar@bechtle.com
Karolina Romanczuk
karolina.romanczuk@bechtle.com
Portugal Bechtle Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtle Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
Spain Bechtle Julia Castrillo
julia.castrillo@bechtle.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtle Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
Econocom Alejandro Varas
alejandro.varas@econocom.com
Sweden ATEA Andreas Bilen
andreas.bilen@atea.se
Buy HoloLens 2 - ATEA Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - ATEA
Insight Fredrik Saxholm
fredrik.saxholm@insight.com
Andreas Lilja, Enterprise
andreas.lilja@insight.com
Susanna Reppling Corporate/Public/SMC
susanna.reppling@insight.com
Mikael Björkefall, Cloud Channel, SMB
mikael.bjorkefall@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight
Switzerland Bechtle Shirin Baeuerle
shirin.baeuerle@bechtle.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtel Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
Insight Sheila Hofer
sheila.hofer@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Insight
UK/Ireland Bechtle Jacob Emery
jacob.emery@bechtle.com
Michael Stas
michael.stas@bechtle.com
Tori West
tori.west@bechtle.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Bechtle Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Bechtle
CDW Flannery Devine Gibbons
f.gibbons@uk.cdw.com
Abdullah Hayat
a.hayat@uk.cdw.com
Insight Malti Patel
malti.patel@insight.com
Buy HoloLens 2 - Insight Buy HoloLens 2 Industrial Edition - Insight