FaultCodeValues Members

[Starting with the .NET Framework 4.5, Windows Identity Foundation (WIF) has been fully integrated into the .NET Framework. The version of WIF addressed by this topic, WIF 3.5, is deprecated and should only be used when developing against the .NET Framework 3.5 SP1 or the .NET Framework 4. For more information about WIF in the .NET Framework 4.5, also known as WIF 4.5, see the Windows Identity Foundation documentation in the .NET Framework 4.5 Development Guide.]

Defines constants for the SOAP Fault codes defined in WS-Trust Version Feb 2005.

The following tables list the members exposed by the FaultCodeValues type.

Public Fields

  Name Description
public fieldstatic AuthenticationBadElements  
public fieldstatic BadRequest  
public fieldstatic ExpiredData  
public fieldstatic FailedAuthentication  
public fieldstatic InvalidRequest  
public fieldstatic InvalidScope  
public fieldstatic InvalidSecurityToken  
public fieldstatic InvalidTimeRange  
public fieldstatic RenewNeeded  
public fieldstatic RequestFailed  
public fieldstatic UnableToRenew  


See Also


FaultCodeValues Class
Microsoft.IdentityModel.Protocols.WSTrust.WSTrustFeb2005Constants Namespace

Copyright © 2008 by Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.