FaultCodes Members

[Starting with the .NET Framework 4.5, Windows Identity Foundation (WIF) has been fully integrated into the .NET Framework. The version of WIF addressed by this topic, WIF 3.5, is deprecated and should only be used when developing against the .NET Framework 3.5 SP1 or the .NET Framework 4. For more information about WIF in the .NET Framework 4.5, also known as WIF 4.5, see the Windows Identity Foundation documentation in the .NET Framework 4.5 Development Guide.]

The following tables list the members exposed by the FaultCodes type.

Public Fields

  Name Description
public fieldstatic FailedRequiredClaims  
public fieldstatic InformationCardRefreshRequired  
public fieldstatic InternalError  
public fieldstatic InvalidInput  
public fieldstatic InvalidProofKey  
public fieldstatic MissingAppliesTo  
public fieldstatic UnauthorizedRequest  
public fieldstatic UnknownInformationCardReference  
public fieldstatic UnsupportedSignatureFormat  


See Also


FaultCodes Class
Microsoft.IdentityModel.Protocols.WSIdentity.WSIdentityConstants Namespace

Copyright © 2008 by Microsoft Corporation. All rights reserved.