Purge Deleted Storage Account

Operations

Purge Deleted Storage Account

Permanently deletes the specified storage account.
The purge deleted storage account operation removes the secret permanently, without the possibility of recovery. This operation can only be performed on a soft-delete enabled vault. This operation requires the storage/purge permission.