Save Dialog Box (Visual Database Tools)
Appears when you save your work in Table Designer and that work affects other tables. This dialog box lets you confirm the tables that will be saved.
Changes you make to a table in Table Designer are not committed to the database until you save the table. Once you save the table, you cannot undo changes. To discard unsaved changes, close all open tables without saving them.
Warn about tables affected
Specify whether this dialog box appears next time you save selected tables. By default, this box is checked. If you clear this option, you can reselect it in the Options dialog box.
Save Text File
Display the Save As dialog box, prompting you for a location in which to save a text file listing the tables. This file provides the list of the tables that were affected by the changes you made.