展開の削除の概要Remove Deployment Introduction

展開の削除ウィザード は、展開全体を使用停止にする場合のみ実行します。このウィザードによって、1 つのフロントエンド サーバーで構成される空のトポロジが作成されます。このウィザードを実行して空のトポロジを公開すると、元のトポロジに戻すことができなくなります。Run the Remove Deployment Wizard only if you want to decommission your entire deployment. This wizard creates an empty topology that consists of a single Front End Server. After you run this wizard and publish the empty topology, you cannot revert to your original topology.

重要

[次へ] をクリックする前に、ウィザードの最初のページに指定されているように、非アクティブなすべてのコンピューターを削除し、統合コミュニケーションからすべてのユーザーとエンドポイントを無効にし、すべての会議ディレクトリを削除していることを確認してください。Before you click Next, be sure to remove any inactive computers, disable all users and endpoints from unified communications, and remove all conference directories as specified on the first page of the wizard.