Microsoft Planner에서 사용자 데이터 삭제Delete user data in Microsoft Planner

Microsoft Planner에서 사용자를 삭제하려면 Microsoft 365 관리 센터에서 해당 사용자를 삭제합니다.In order to ensure that a user is deleted from Microsoft Planner, you delete that user in the Microsoft 365 admin center. 사용자가 삭제되면 Microsoft Planner에서 해당 원격 분석 정보는 삭제되고 사용자 이름이 "이전 사용자"로 변경됩니다.Once the user is deleted, their telemetry information will be deleted in Microsoft Planner and their user name changed to "Former user". 사용자 이름 및 원격 분석 이외의 정보를 삭제하려는 경우에는 관련 플랜에 액세스 하고 이 작업을 수동으로 수행해야 합니다.If you want to delete information other than user name and telemetry, you'll need to access the relevant plans and do this manually.

Planner에서 사용자를 삭제하려면To delete a user from Planner

Office 365 관리자는 Microsoft 365 관리 센터로 이동하여 조직에서 사용자 삭제의 단계에 따라 사용자를 삭제합니다.As the Office 365 admin, go to the Microsoft 365 admin center and delete the user following the steps in Delete a user from your organization.

이렇게하면 사용자가 Azure Active Directory 에서도 삭제됩니다.This will delete the user from Azure Active Directory as well. 30일 내에 계정을 복원하지 않으면 사용자 데이터가 영구적으로 삭제됩니다. You have 30 days to restore the account before the user's data is permanently deleted.

중요

Azure Active Directory에서 먼저 사용자를 삭제하면 Microsoft Planner에서 사용자의 플랜을 내보낼 수 없습니다.If you delete the user from Azure Active Directory first, you will not be able to export the user's plans from Microsoft Planner. 조직에서 사용자를 삭제하려는 경우 먼저 Microsoft Planner에서 플랜을 내 보내낸 것을 확인합니다.Make sure to export the plans from Microsoft Planner first if you intend to also delete the user from your organization.

자동으로 삭제되는 항목What gets deleted automatically

사용자가 삭제되면 아래와 같이 해당 사용자의 원격 분석 및 사용자 이름이 삭제됩니다.Once the user is deleted, their telemetry and user name are deleted, as follows:

  • 모든 원격 분석 데이터가 삭제 됩니다.All telemetry data is deleted. 사용자가 Azure Active Directory에서 삭제 될 때마다 이 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다.This happens every time a user is deleted from Azure Active Directory.

  • 사용자의 이름 및 User.Id가 삭제됩니다.The user's name and User.Id are deleted. Microsoft Planner는 사용자 이름과 User.Id를 TaskUserID에 저장합니다.Microsoft Planner stores the user's name and User.Id against the TaskUserID. 사용자가 삭제되면 Microsoft Planner는 TaskUserID를 보존하지만 사용자 이름과 User.Id를 삭제합니다. 이를 통해 Microsoft Planner는 다음을 수행할 수 있습니다.When a user is deleted, Microsoft Planner retains the TaskUserID, but deletes the user's name and User.Id. This enables Microsoft Planner to:

    • 사용자 이름을 "이전 사용자"로 변경합니다.Rename the user to "Former user". 삭제된 사용자는 모두 "이전 사용자"로 바뀝니다.All deleted users will be renamed "Former user".
    • "이전 사용자" 이름으로 "작성한 작업", "할당된 작업" 및 "완료한 작업"에 대한 정보를 유지합니다.Keep information on "task created by" , "task assigned to", and "task completed by" under the name "Former user".

특정 데이터를 삭제하려면 To delete specific user data

Microsoft Planner는 많은 작업이 공유되는 공동 작업 도구이기 때문에 사용자를 삭제해도 사용자가 참여했거나 참조된 플랜, 작업 또는 콘텐츠는 삭제되지 않습니다.Since Microsoft Planner is a collaborative tool in which much of the work is shared, deleting a user does not delete any plans, tasks, or content that the user was involved with or referenced by. 플랜 및 작업에 포함된 데이터를 제거하거나 수정하려면 플랜을 수동으로 편집할 수 있습니다.If you want to remove or redact data included in plans and tasks, you can manually edit the plan.

플랜을 편집하려면 다음 중 하나를 수행합니다.To edit plans, do one of the following:

  • 사용자의 개인 데이터를 포함하는 그룹에 대한 사용 권한을 자신에게 부여합니다.Grant yourself permissions to the group containing the user's personal data. 이는 사용자의 데이터가 사용자 자신이 액세스 할 수 없는 곳에 있을 때 가장 유용합니다.This is most useful when the user's data is somewhere the user themself doesn't have access to.

  • 사용자 암호를 변경하고 사용자로 로그인합니다.Change the user's password and sign in as the user. 이는 사용자가 참여한 플랜에 가장 적합합니다.This works best for plans that the user participated in.

    중요

    조직에서 사용자를 삭제하기 전에 사용자 비밀번호를 변경하고 로그인할 때만 작동합니다.Changing the user's password and signing in as them only works if you do it before you delete the user from your organization.

권한이 생기거나 사용자로 로그인한 후에는 더 이상 해당 사용자를 참조하지 않는 플랜, 작업 또는 기타 콘텐츠를 변경하거나 제거할 수 있습니다.Once you have permissions or are signed in as the user, you can change or remove any plan, task, or other content that should no longer reference the user.

Microsoft Planner에서 사용자 데이터 내보내기Export user data from Microsoft Planner