ExceptionMessageBox.MessageLevelDefault 속성

Gets or sets the number of message levels to display in the message box.

네임스페이스:  Microsoft.SqlServer.MessageBox
어셈블리:  Microsoft.ExceptionMessageBox(Microsoft.ExceptionMessageBox.dll)


Public Property MessageLevelDefault As Integer 
‘사용 방법
Dim instance As ExceptionMessageBox 
Dim value As Integer 

value = instance.MessageLevelDefault

instance.MessageLevelDefault = value
public int MessageLevelDefault { get; set; }
property int MessageLevelDefault {
    int get ();
    void set (int value);
member MessageLevelDefault : int with get, set
function get MessageLevelDefault () : int 
function set MessageLevelDefault (value : int)

속성 값

유형: System.Int32
An Int32 value.


The minimum number of message levels that can be displayed on the exception message box is one, and the maximum number is five. Additional message levels are available by clicking the Advanced Information button on the exception message box.

The default value is 5.

A message level is defined as the top-level message and each Exception object in the exception hierarchy starting from InnerException.

참고 항목


ExceptionMessageBox 클래스

Microsoft.SqlServer.MessageBox 네임스페이스