Remove Deployment Introduction

Run the Remove Deployment Wizard only if you want to decommission your entire deployment. This wizard creates an empty topology that consists of a single Front End Server. After you run this wizard and publish the empty topology, you cannot revert to your original topology.

Important

Before you click Next, be sure to remove any inactive computers, disable all users and endpoints from unified communications, and remove all conference directories as specified on the first page of the wizard.