设置默认的视频上载权限Set the default video upload permissions

默认情况下,当用户通过流门户将视频上载到组或组通道外部的流时,默认情况下会选中 "允许公司中的所有人查看此视频" 复选框,以便每个用户都可以在中查看该视频 您的公司。By default when users upload a video to Microsoft Stream via the Stream portal outside of the context of a group or group channel, the "Allow everyone in your company to view this video" check box is checked by default, making the video available to be viewed by everyone in your company.

如果您的组织想要更改其工作方式,可以设置以下设置来控制默认的视频上载权限。If your organization would like to change how this works, you can set the following setting to control the default video upload permissions.

您必须是流管理员才能更改此设置。You need to be a Stream admin to change this setting.

  1. 在 "流" 中**** ,转到 > "设置设置" 图标 "管理设置"In Stream, go to Settings Settings icon > Admin settings

    用于获取流管理的 "设置" 菜单

  2. 然后转到 "内容创建 > 默认视频权限"Then go to Content creation > Default video permissions

    您可以控制在组或组频道之外的用户上载到流门户时,将默认上载权限设置为的内容。You can control what the default upload permissions are set to for users uploading to the Stream portal outside of a group or group channel.

    • 公司中的所有人-在组外的流 web 门户中上载视频时,默认情况下,"允许公司中的所有人查看此视频" 复选框将处于选中状态。Everyone in your company - Upon upload of a video in Stream web portal outside of a group, the "Allow everyone in your company to view this video" check box in the video's permissions settings will checked by default.

    • 特定组和人员-在组外部的流 web 门户中上载视频,默认情况下,"允许公司中的所有人查看此视频" 复选框不会被选中。Specific groups and people - Upon upload of a video in Stream web portal outside of a group, the "Allow everyone in your company to view this video" check box in the video's permissions settings will NOT be checked by default.

    stream-限制-uploaders

    上面的设置是在视频的权限中控制 "允许公司的所有人查看此视频" 复选框。The above setting is controlling this "Allow everyone in your company to view this video" check box in the video's permissions.

    视频权限示例

    备注

    此设置仅适用于 Stream web 门户,不适用于在其他应用程序中创建视频/事件。This setting only applies to the Stream web portal and does not apply to creating videos/events in other applications. 直接上载到组或组通道的视频仍将该组作为默认权限设置。Videos uploaded directly to a group or group channel will still have the group as the default permission settings.

另请参阅See also