SharePoint Server 的網站原則概觀Overview of site policies in SharePoint Server

摘要: 了解 SharePoint Server 2016 和 SharePoint 2013 的網站關閉和刪除原則,以及這些原則如何套用至 SharePoint 管理和自助網站架設。Summary: Learn about SharePoint Server 2016 and SharePoint 2013 site closure and deletion policies and how they apply to SharePoint governance and self-service site creation.

即使有良好的管理,SharePoint 網站還是可能增加並快速成長到難以控制。我們會視需要建立網站,但是卻很少刪除網站。如果沒有刪除不再需要的網站,不僅會佔據儲存空間,基於規範考量這些網站也沒有存在的必要。Even with good governance, SharePoint sites can multiply and quickly grow out of control. Sites are created as they are needed, but sites are rarely deleted. Sites that are no longer needed but aren't deleted, require storage space and they also might be unwanted for compliance reasons.

您可以使用網站原則協助控制網站的過量。網站原則透過指定網站何時關閉及刪除,來定義網站的生命週期。當您關閉或刪除網站時,也會關閉或刪除任何子網站。如果網站有相關聯的 Exchange 信箱,刪除網站時,也會從 Exchange Server 刪除信箱。You can use site policies to help control site excess. A site policy defines the life-cycle of a site by specifying when the site will be closed and when it will be deleted. When you close or delete a site, any sub-sites are also closed or deleted. If an Exchange mailbox is associated with a site, the mailbox is deleted from Exchange Server when the site is deleted.

當您關閉網站時,會指定網站不再使用,該網站最終將根據排程予以刪除。關閉的網站不會出現在當初彙總網站的其他位置 例如,Outlook、網路上的 Outlook (以前叫作 Outlook Web App) 或 Project Server 但是使用者仍可使用 URL 連接至網站,以修改關閉的網站及其內容。When you close a site, you specify that the site is no longer used so that the site can eventually be deleted according to a schedule. A closed site does not appear in other places where sites are aggregated — for example, Outlook, Outlook on the web (formerly known asOutlook Web App), or Project Server — but users can still modify a closed site and its content by using the URL to reach the site.

SharePoint 網站原則選項SharePoint site policy options

網站原則會指定自動關閉或刪除網站所依據的條件。這些條件有下列四個選項:A site policy specifies the conditions under which to close or delete a site automatically. These conditions have the following four options:

  • 不要自動關閉或刪除網站。 如果將具有此選項的原則套用至網站,網站擁有人必須手動刪除網站。Do not close or delete the site automatically. If a policy that has this option is applied to a site, the site owner must delete the site manually.

  • 自動刪除網站。 如果將具有此選項的原則套用至網站,網站擁有人可以手動關閉網站,但是系統會自動刪除網站。自動刪除網站的原則指定何時刪除網站的規則,共有下列選項可供選擇:Delete the site automatically. If a policy that has this option is applied to a site, the site owner may close the site manually, but the site will be deleted automatically. A policy that deletes the site automatically specifies a rule for when to delete the site, and has the following options:

    • 觸發網站刪除的動作,以及觸發到刪除網站的等待時間。觸發程序可以是網站建立或網站關閉。例如,您可以建立在關閉網站三個月後刪除網站的原則,或在建立網站一年後刪除網站的原則。What action triggers the site to be deleted, and how long to wait after the trigger occurs before deleting the site. The trigger can be either site creation or site closure. For example, you can create a policy that deletes a site three months after the site is closed, or a policy that deletes a site one year after the site is created.

    • 是否要讓 SharePoint Server 在網站排定要刪除前指定時間內,傳送通知電子郵件訊息給網站擁有人。Whether to have SharePoint Server send a notification email message to the site owner a specified amount of time before the site is scheduled to be deleted.

    • 是否允許網站擁有人延後刪除網站。Whether to allow site owners to postpone deletion of the site.

  • 自動關閉網站,然後自動刪除網站。 此選項提供與如何自動刪除網站相同的選項,並同時需要您指定網站建立後多久將關閉。Close the site automatically and delete the site automatically. This option gives the same choices for how to delete the site automatically, and also requires you to specify how long after its creation time the site will be closed.

    注意

    網站擁有人可以從 [網站設定]**** 功能表移至 [網站關閉和刪除] 頁面,以重新開啟關閉的網站。A site owner can re-open a closed site by going to the Site Closure and Deletion page from the Site Settings menu.

  • 執行工作流程以關閉網站,然後自動刪除網站。 此選項提供與如何自動刪除網站相同的選項,並同時需要您指定要執行的工作流程。工作流程完成執行之後,SharePoint Server 2016 會隨即關閉網站。您可以指定工作流程的名稱、建立網站後隔多久執行工作流程,以及是否要在關閉網站前定期重新執行工作流程。Run a workflow to close the site, and delete the site automatically. This option gives the same choices for how to delete the site automatically, and also requires you to specify a workflow to run. When the workflow finishes running, SharePoint Server 2016 closes the site. You specify the name of the workflow, how long after the site is created to run the workflow, and whether to rerun the workflow periodically until the site is closed.

網站原則也可以指定如果套用至網站集合的根網站,當關閉根網站時,根網站及所有子網站都會變成唯讀。A site policy can also specify that if it is applied to the root site in a site collection, when the root site is closed, the root site and all sub-sites become read-only.

定義 SharePoint 網站原則Defining SharePoint site policies

您可以從 [網站集合管理]**** 功能表移至 [網站原則]**** 頁面,從網站集合的根網站定義原則。然後即可在網站集合中的所有網站使用這些原則。網站擁有人可以從 [網站設定]**** 功能表移至 [網站關閉和刪除] 頁面,以將原則套用至網站。網站擁有人也可以使用 [網站關閉和刪除] 頁面關閉網站。You define site policies from the root site of a site collection by going to the Site Policies page from the Site Collection Administration menu. The policies are then available in every site in the site collection. Site owners can apply a policy to a site by going to the Site Closure and Deletion page from the Site Settings menu. Site owners can also close a site by using the Site Closure and Deletion page.

注意

若要手動刪除網站,網站擁有人必須選取 [網站設定]**** 功能表上的 [刪除這個網站]*。[網站關閉和刪除] 頁面會顯示何時自動刪除網站,但是不會提供網站擁有人手動刪除網站的選項。To delete a site manually, a site owner must select *Delete this site on the Site Settings menu. The Site Closure and Deletion page shows when a site will be deleted automatically. However, it does not provide an option for the site owner to delete the site manually.

如果您定義網站原則的網站集合是內容類型中樞,則您可以發佈原則,並在網站集合之間共用這些檔案。If the site collection in which you define site policies is a content type hub, then you can publish policies and share them across site collections.

搭配使用 SharePoint 網站原則和自助網站架設Using SharePoint site policies with self-service site creation

網站原則搭配自助網站架設使用時特別重要。當伺服器陣列管理員啟用 Web 應用程式上的自助網站架設時,伺服器陣列管理員可以指定使用者必須透過選取要套用至網站的原則,來分類新建立的網站。伺服器陣列管理員可以指定網站分類為必要、選擇性,或向使用者隱藏。透過搭配使用網站原則和自助網站架設,您可以讓使用者建立自己的網站,但同時確保在特定時間後刪除網站。Site policies are especially valuable when you use them together with self-service site creation. When a farm administrator enables self-service site creation on a web application, the farm administrator can specify that users must classify each newly created site by selecting a policy to apply to the site. The farm administrator can specify that site classification is required, optional, or hidden from the user. By using site policies together with self-service site creation, you can let users create their own sites, but also make sure that the sites will be deleted after a certain time.

另請參閱See also

其他資源Other Resources

SharePoint Server 的文件刪除原則概觀Overview of document deletion policies in SharePoint Server

SharePoint Server 就地保留概觀Overview of in-place hold in SharePoint Server