使用 Azure Active Directory 將最近刪除的使用者還原或移除Restore or remove a recently deleted user using Azure Active Directory

刪除使用者之後,其帳戶會維持在暫時停權狀態 30 天。After you delete a user, the account remains in a suspended state for 30 days. 在這 30 天期間,可以還原該使用者帳戶及其所有屬性。During that 30-day window, the user account can be restored, along with all its properties. 經過30天的時間範圍之後,永久刪除程式就會自動啟動。After that 30-day window passes, the permanent deletion process is automatically started.

您可以在 Azure 入口網站中使用 Azure Active Directory (Azure AD),檢視可還原的使用者、還原已刪除的使用者,或永久刪除使用者。You can view your restorable users, restore a deleted user, or permanently delete a user using Azure Active Directory (Azure AD) in the Azure portal.

重要

您和 Microsoft 客戶支援服務都無法還原已永久刪除的使用者。Neither you nor Microsoft customer support can restore a permanently deleted user.

所需的權限Required permissions

您必須具備下列其中一個角色,才能還原及永久刪除使用者。You must have one of the following roles to restore and permanently delete users.

  • 全域管理員Global administrator

  • 合作夥伴第 1 層支援Partner Tier1 Support

  • 合作夥伴第 2 層支援Partner Tier2 Support

  • 使用者管理員User administrator

檢視可還原的使用者View your restorable users

您可以查看刪除 30 天以內的所有使用者。You can see all the users that were deleted less than 30 days ago. 這些使用者均可還原。These users can be restored.

若要檢視可還原的使用者To view your restorable users

  1. 使用組織的全域管理員帳戶登入 Azure 入口網站Sign in to the Azure portal using a Global administrator account for the organization.

  2. 選取 [Azure Active Directory] 並選取 [使用者],然後選取 [已刪除的使用者]。************Select Azure Active Directory, select Users, and then select Deleted users.

    檢閱可還原的使用者清單。Review the list of users that are available to restore.

    [使用者 - 已刪除的使用者] 頁面上顯示仍可還原的使用者

還原最近刪除的使用者Restore a recently deleted user

從組織刪除使用者帳戶時,帳戶會處於暫停狀態,並保留所有相關的組織資訊。When a user account is deleted from the organization, the account is in a suspended state and all the related organization information is preserved. 當您還原使用者時,也會還原此組織資訊。When you restore a user, this organization information is also restored.

注意

一旦還原使用者,在刪除時指派給使用者的授權也會還原,即使這些授權沒有任何可用的基座也一樣。Once a user is restored, licenses that were assigned to the user at the time of deletion are also restored even if there are no seats available for those licenses. 如果您再取用超過購買的授權數,您的組織可能會暫時不符合授權使用的規範。If you are then consuming more licenses more than you purchased, your organization could be temporarily out of compliance for license usage.

若要還原使用者To restore a user

  1. 在 [使用者 - 已刪除的使用者] **** 頁面上,搜尋並選取其中一個可用的使用者。On the Users - Deleted users page, search for and select one of the available users. 例如, Mary ParkerFor example, Mary Parker.

  2. 選取 [還原使用者]****。Select Restore user.

    [使用者 - 已刪除的使用者] 頁面上顯示反白的 [還原使用者] 選項

永久刪除使用者Permanently delete a user

您可以從組織永久刪除使用者,而不需要等待30天進行自動刪除。You can permanently delete a user from your organization without waiting the 30 days for automatic deletion. 無論是您、其他系統管理員還是 Microsoft 客戶支援服務,均無法還原已永久刪除的使用者。A permanently deleted user can't be restored by you, another administrator, nor by Microsoft customer support.

注意

如果您意外永久刪除使用者,則必須建立新的使用者,並以手動方式輸入所有先前的資訊。If you permanently delete a user by mistake, you'll have to create a new user and manually enter all the previous information. 如需如何建立使用者的詳細資訊,請參閱新增或刪除使用者For more information about creating a new user, see Add or delete users.

若要永久刪除使用者To permanently delete a user

  1. 在 [使用者 - 已刪除的使用者] **** 頁面上,搜尋並選取其中一個可用的使用者。On the Users - Deleted users page, search for and select one of the available users. 例如 Rae HuffFor example, Rae Huff.

  2. 選取 [永久刪除]****。Select Delete permanently.

    已反白顯示刪除使用者選項的使用者-已刪除使用者頁面

後續步驟Next steps

還原或刪除您的使用者之後,您可以:After you've restored or deleted your users, you can:

如需其他可用的使用者管理工作的詳細資訊,請 Azure AD 使用者管理檔For more information about other available user management tasks, Azure AD user management documentation.