定義在 Lync Server 2013 中手動取得位置的使用者體驗Defining the user experience for manually acquiring a location in Lync Server 2013

 

主題上次修改日期: 2012-10-03Topic Last Modified: 2012-10-03

如果用戶端位於網路之外,或是未定義的子網中,使用者可以手動輸入位置。If a client is located outside the network, or in an undefined subnet, the user can manually enter a location. 不過,在緊急通話期間,來電會先路由傳送到國家/地區 E9-1-1 緊急呼叫回應中心 (ECRC) dispatcher,再路由傳送至公用安全回應點 (PSAP) 。But during an emergency call, the call will first be routed to a national/regional E9-1-1 Emergency Call Response Center (ECRC) dispatcher before being routed to a Public Safety Answering Point (PSAP). ECRC 會口頭查詢位置的來電者,然後根據提供的資訊,將通話轉寄給適當的 PSAP。The ECRC will verbally query the caller for a location and then forward the call to the appropriate PSAP, based on the information provided.

  • 當使用者未自動提供位置資訊服務時,是否要提示使用者輸入位置?Should users be prompted to enter a location when one is not automatically provided by the Location Information service?
    例如,如果用戶端位於未定義的子網、家裡、酒店或網路以外的其他地方,是否應使用者輸入位置?For example, if a client is located in an undefined subnet, at home, in a hotel, or anywhere else outside the network, should the user be required to enter a location?

    您可以在位置原則中設定 [ 必要的位置 ] 設定,以定義用戶端行為。You can configure the Location Required setting in the location policy to define the client behavior. 將此值設為 [否] 表示將不會提示使用者輸入位置。Setting this value to No means that the user will not be prompted for a location. 將此值設為 [是],表示系統會提示使用者輸入位置,但可以關閉提示。Setting this value to Yes means that the user will be prompted for a location, but can dismiss the prompt. 將此值設為免責聲明表示將會提示使用者輸入位置,如果使用者嘗試關閉提示,將會顯示免責聲明。Setting this value to Disclaimer means that the user will be prompted for a location, and will be shown a disclaimer if they try to dismiss the prompt. 在所有情況下,使用者都可以繼續照常使用用戶端。In all cases, the user can continue to use the client as usual.

當使用者手動輸入位置時,該位置會對應至用戶端網路之預設閘道的 MAC 位址,並儲存在用戶端的每一位使用者資料表中。When a user manually enters a location, the location is mapped to the MAC address of the default gateway of the client’s network, and is stored in a per-user table located on the client. 當使用者回到任何先前儲存的位置時,Lync 用戶端會自動將自己設定到該位置。When the user returns to any previously stored location, the Lync client automatically sets itself to that location.

注意

您可以只修改用戶端的目前位置,但也可以刪除儲存在本機使用者資料表中的任何位置。You can modify only the current location of your client, but you can also delete any location stored in the local user’s table.