使用公司入口網站重設 Android 裝置會發生什麼情況?What happens if you reset your Android device using the Company Portal?

當您使用公司入口網站來重設 Android 裝置時,會刪除裝置上的所有應用程式、設定和個人資料。When you use the Company Portal to reset your Android device, all apps, settings, and personal data on your device are deleted. 這會將裝置重設回其原廠預設設定。This reset sets your device back to its factory default settings.

如果您有 Samsung Knox 裝置,則可以從公司入口網站選擇 「device remove」 (裝置移除) 選項,進行「選擇性抹除」。If you have a Samsung Knox device, you can do a "selective wipe" by choosing the device remove option from the Company Portal. 「選擇性抹除」只會移除:Selective wipe removes only:

  • 公司支援人員提供給您的商務應用程式。Business apps that your company support makes available to you.
  • 電子郵件、VPN 和 Wi-Fi。Email, VPN, and Wi-Fi.
  • 公司支援人員強制執行特定設定的能力。The ability of your company support to enforce certain settings.

如有任何問題,請連絡您公司的支援人員。If you have questions, contact your company support. 如需連絡資訊,請查看公司入口網站For contact information, check the Company Portal website.