關閉 Power BI 帳戶Closing your Power BI Account

如果您不想再使用 Power BI,您可以要求我們關閉 Power BI 帳戶。If you don't want to use Power BI any longer, you can ask us to close your Power BI account. 關閉帳戶之後,您將無法再登入 Power BI。After your account is closed, you can no longer sign in to Power BI. 此外,根據 Power BI 服務條款中的資料保留原則,您在 Power BI 中上傳或建立的任何客戶資料都將遭到刪除。Also, any customer data you uploaded, or created, in Power BI is deleted according to the data retention policy in the Power BI Terms of Service.

個人 Power BI 使用者Individual Power BI users

您可以從 [設定] 畫面關閉帳戶。You can close your account from the settings screen.

  1. 選擇右上角的齒輪 Select the gear in the upper right.
  2. 選取 [設定] 。Select Settings.

  3. [一般] > [關閉帳戶]General > Close Account

  4. [為何您要關閉帳戶?] 中選取原因。Select a reason from the Why are you closing your account? (1) 下拉式清單。(1) dropdown. 也可以提供進一步的資訊 (2)。You can optionally provide further information (2). 然後選取 關閉帳戶Then select Close account.

  5. 確認您要關閉帳戶。Confirm that you want to close your account.

  6. 您會看到確認帳戶關閉的訊息。You will see a confirmation that your account is closed. 您也會獲得重新開啟帳戶的連結。You will also be given a link to reopen your account.

Managed 租用戶使用者Managed tenant users

您必須連絡租用戶系統管理員,要求他們取消從您的帳戶指派授權。You will need to contact your tenant admin and ask them to unassign the license from your account.

有其他問題嗎?More questions? 嘗試在 Power BI 社群提問Try asking the Power BI Community