使用者設定檔User Profile

當您使用 Visual Studio Live Share 進行驗證時,它會為您建立使用者設定檔,這只允許您與共同作業的參與者查看您的身分(例如您的電子郵件地址、頭像)。When you authenticate with Visual Studio Live Share, it creates a user profile for you, which simply allows the participants you collaborate with to see who you are (e.g. your e-mail address, avatar). 在任何指定的時間,您可以流覽至下列其中一個頁面(視您所使用的身分識別提供者而定),以查看 Live Share 儲存在中的設定檔資訊:At any given time, you can view the profile information that Live Share has stored on your behalf, by navigating to one of the following pages (depending on the identity provider you used):

此頁面會要求您登入(以驗證您的身分識別),然後會顯示使用者設定檔的原始 JSON 輸出。This page will ask you to sign-in (in order to verify your identity), and will then display the raw JSON output for your user profile.

如果 Visual Studio Live Share 目前沒有針對您用來登入的身分識別儲存的設定檔,它也會讓您知道。If Visual Studio Live Share doesn't currently have a profile stored for the identity you logged in with, then it will let you know that as well.

移除您的設定檔Removing Your Profile

如果您想要移除您的使用者設定檔,可以按一下 [使用者設定檔] 頁面上的 [Delete your account] 按鈕。If you'd like to remove your user profile, you can click the Delete your account button on the user profile page. 否則,Visual Studio Live Share 會在您上次成功登入後的30天內自動刪除您的設定檔。Otherwise, Visual Studio Live Share will automatically delete your profile 30 days since your last successful sign-in. 在此內容中,「成功登入」會參考下列內容(視您所使用的工具而定):In this context, a "successful sign-in" refers to the following (depending on the tool you're using):

IDE/編輯器IDE/Editor 您的使用者設定檔將會在您上一次的30天后刪除 。Your user profile will be deleted 30 days after the last time you...
Visual StudioVisual Studio 啟動 IDE 的新實例。Launch a new instance of the IDE. 為了支援單一登入,每當您開啟 Visual Studio 的新實例時,Visual Studio Live Share 重新整理驗證會話。In order to support single sign-on, Visual Studio Live Share refreshes your authentication session every time you open a new instance of Visual Studio.
Visual Studio CodeVisual Studio Code 完成以瀏覽器為基礎的驗證工作流程(例如按一下 [Sign In] 按鈕或執行 Live Share: Sign in with browser 命令)。Complete the browser-based authentication workflow (e.g. clicking the Sign In button or running the Live Share: Sign in with browser command). Visual Studio Live Share 會記住用戶端上的驗證會話,以防止您每次共用時都需要登入。Visual Studio Live Share will remember your authentication session on the client, to prevent you from needing to sign-in every time you share. 不過,該會話會在30天后到期,而且永遠不會自動重新整理,直到您再次明確地透過瀏覽器登入為止。However, that session expires after 30 days, and is never automatically refreshed, until you explicit sign-in through the browser again.

另請參閱See also

有問題嗎?Having problems? 請參閱疑難排解提供意見反應See troubleshooting or provide feedback.