Online Industry Retail Award Nominations now Open

ORIA Do you do great work in the online retail space? Now is the time to get your recognition as registrations open for the Online Industry Retail Awards. See info on How to enter here:

The deadline for submitting entries is: 5:00pm, 30 April, 2010.

Nomination is open to Australian & New Zealand based web design firms, vendors, agencies and Retailers. Awards are available in the following categories:


1. Best Pure-Play Online Retailer

2. Best Multichannel Retailer

3. Best New Online Retailer

4. Best Use of Technology

5. Most Innovative Online Retailer

6. Best Online Retail Marketing Initiative

7. Best Customer Experience

8. Emerging Star

9. Best Site Design

10. Industry Recognition Award

11. Online Retailer of the Year

I would love to see some of our local BizSpark & WebsiteSpark partners winning these awards – so get nominating!!!!