Community for F# Online Meetup - "The F# Foundation" with Tomas Petricek and Phil Trelford - Thursday Nov 8 2012

 (Please note the time change!)

 

Are you interested in F# as an independent, open source and cross-platform language?

 

Join F# community contributors Phil Trelford and Tomas Petricek as they discuss a new community-led initiative dedicated to F# as an independent, open source language across multiple platforms.

 

 

 

When: Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 1:00 PM (Pacific Time) 9:00 PM (London Time) 10:00 PM (Western European Time) 04:00 AM (China Time) (05:00 Japan Time)

Duration: 1:00

  

https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/usergroups/join?id=4RR756&role=attend&pw=NJ%22%256gC%21x

 

Add to my Calendar:

https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/usergroups/meetingICS?id=4RR756&role=attend&pw=NJ%22%256gC%21x&i=i.ics

 

AUDIO INFORMATION -Computer Audio(Recommended) To use computer audio, you need speakers and microphone, or a headset.

 

FIRST-TIME USERS

To save time before the meeting, check your system to make sure it is ready to use Microsoft Office Live Meeting http://go.microsoft.com/fwlink/?LinkId=90703

 

TROUBLESHOOTING

Unable to join the meeting? Follow these steps:

  1. Copy this address and paste it into your web browser:     https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/usergroups/join

  2. Copy and paste the required information:

        Meeting ID: 4RR756

        Entry Code: NJ"%6gC!x

        Location: https://www.livemeeting.com/cc/usergroups

 

If you still cannot enter the meeting, contact support http://r.office.microsoft.com/r/rlidLiveMeeting?p1=12&p2=en_US&p3=LMInfo&p4=support