Come and Learn about The Future of Silverlight and the Silverlight Roadmap

Silverlight Firestarter: The Future of Silverlight Starts Now

There will be a “Future of Silverlight” Firestarter event, available online and in-person (in Redmond) on Dec 2nd.   This event will answer all your questions regarding the relationship of Silverlight, HTML5 and provide you with direction/future guidance around the Silverlight platform.

 

 

I’d encourage all ISVs to attend and/or watch this, especially if you have questions about the Silverlight Roadmap.

 

Bill Zack

Keynote Starts December 2, 2010 at 9am PT/ Noon ET / 17:00 UTC

Hear what’s coming next for Silverlight from Microsoft’s Scott Guthrie

  • A full day of Silverlight training
  • Labs
  • Swag
  • 100% streamed on line

Agenda

  • Keynote : The Future of Silverlight
  • Data Binding In Silverlight and Windows Phone
  • Building Compelling Apps with WCF using REST and LINQ
  • Building Feature Rich Business Apps Today with RIA Services
  • MVVM: Why and How? Tips and Patterns using MVVM and Service Patterns
  • Tips and Tricks for a Great Installation Experience
  • Tune Your Application: Profiling and Performance Tips
  • Performance Tips for Silverlight Windows Phone 7

Register — Attend in Redmond

Register — Watch Online