Congratulations October 2014 Award Winners!


It’s a festival time in India so let’s double the celebrations by announcing the winners of the prestigious Most Valuable Professional Awardfor the October cycle.

Please join me in welcoming them in this elite technical group. We thank them for their past contributions and looking forward for their active participation in all future engagements.


New Awardees

Ahsan Kabir - SQL Server

Inderjeet Singh - SharePoint Server (Mumbai)

Aman Dhally - Power Shell

Prasath C - SharePoint Server (Chennai)

Amit Bansal - SQL Server

Sathish Veerapandian - Exchange Server (Chennai)

Anand Khanse - Windows Expert-Consumer

Saurav Dhyani - Dynamics NAV (Noida)

Deepak Agarwal - Dynamics AX

Shashank Singh - SQL Server (Mumbai)

Geetesh Bajaj - PowerPoint

Swagata Prateek - Windows Platform Dev (Dhaka)

Hemendra Agrawal - SharePoint Server

Vinith Menon - System Center CDM (Bangalore)

Karthikeyan A. - Windows Platform Dev


Kunal Chowdhury - Windows Platform Dev


Lohith G N -


Mahender Pal - Dynamics CRM


Mohana Krishna - Dynamics NAV


Niraj Bhatt - Microsoft Azure


Ratish Nair - Exchange Server


Soumitra Sengupta - Windows Entertainment


Venkatesan Prabu - SQL Server


With the above announcement, unfortunately few of our friends are also moving to the alumni state.

We do respect their contributions but due to limited number of seats in each product area, we had to consider not only the numbers but also the contribution categories as well as the feedback from local subsidiary in terms of their presence (online/offline both) in various activities.

Thanks and have a great evening!!