Countries/Regions and Translations Supported

This page lists the countries/regions that are supported with Dynamics 365 Business Central and the supported languages for each country/region version. If you are developing an extension, this table provides the guideline for the translations your extension must support.

Country/Region Language Code
Australia en-AU
Austria de-AT
Belgium nl-BE
Canada en-CA
Czechia (on-premises only) cs-CZ
Denmark da-DK
Germany de-DE
Finland fi-FI
France fr-FR
Iceland is-IS
Italy it-IT
Mexico es-MX
Netherlands nl-NL
New Zealand en-NZ
Norway nb-NO
Russia (on-premises only) ru-RU
Spain es-ES
Sweden sv-SE
Switzerland fr-CH
United Kingdom en-GB
United States en-US

Partner Supported Countries/Regions and Translations

In countries, where Microsoft has not delivered a localization, partners can build localizations using translation and localization apps that are published on AppSource. You can apply for access to build a localization on top of the international (W1) version of Dynamics 365 Business Central. The following table provides the list of countries/regions and translations supported through partners.

Country/Region Language Code
Estonia et-EE
Hong Kong SAR zh-HK
Indonesia en-US
Japan ja-JP
Malaysia en-US
Poland pl-PL
Serbia rs-latn-RS
Singapore en-US
South Africa en-ZA
South Korea ko-KR
Taiwan zh-TW
Thailand en-US
United Arab Emirates en-US

See Also

Rules and Guidelines for AL Code
Checklist for Submitting Your App