還原使用者Restore a user

只要在刪除使用者帳戶後的 30 天內還原,該帳戶及其所有相關資料都會全部還原。使用者可以透過相同的公司或學校帳戶登入。信箱的內容會完全還原。若您要查詢某個使用者帳戶還剩多少時間可以還原,請連絡我們When you restore a user account within 30 days after deleting it, the account and all associated data are restored. The user can sign in with the same work or school account. Their mailbox will be fully restored. To find out how much time remains before a specific user account can no longer be restored, contact us.

以下是幾個祕訣︰Here are a couple of tips:

若要還原一或多個使用者帳戶Restore one or more user accounts

您必須是 Microsoft 365 全域管理員或使用者管理系統管理員,才可執行這些步驟。You must be a Microsoft 365 global admin or user management admin to do these steps.

  1. 在系統管理中心中,移至 [ 使用者 > 刪除的使用者 ] 頁面。In the admin center, go to the Users > Deleted users page.
  1. 移至 [系統 管理中心],然後選取 [ 使用者 > 刪除的使用者]。Go to the admin center, and then select Users > Deleted users.
  1. 移至 [系統 管理中心],然後選取 [ 使用者 > 刪除的使用者]。Go to the admin center, and then select Users > Deleted users.
  1. 在 [ 刪除的使用者 ] 頁面上,選取您要還原的使用者名稱,然後選取 [ 還原]。On the Deleted users page, select the names of the users who you want to restore, and then select Restore.

  2. 依照提示設定密碼,然後選取 [ 還原]。Follow the prompts to set their password, and then select Restore.

  3. 若使用者成功還原,請選取 [ 傳送電子郵件並關閉]。If the user is successfully restored, select Send email and close. 如果您遇到名稱衝突或 Proxy 位址衝突,請參閱下方說明,了解如何還原這類帳戶。If you encounter a name conflict or proxy address conflict, see the instructions below for how to restore those accounts.

還原使用者後,請確定通知他們密碼已變更,並追蹤這些密碼。After you've restored a user, make sure you notify them that their password changed and you follow up with them.

還原有使用者名稱衝突的使用者Restore a user that has a user name conflict

當您刪除使用者帳戶,以相同的使用者名稱建立新的使用者帳戶 (不論是同一名使用者,還是另一名具有類似名稱的使用者),稍後又試圖還原已刪除的帳戶時,即會發生名稱衝突的情形。A user name conflict occurs when you delete a user account, create a new user account with the same user name (either for the same user or another user with a similar name), and later try to restore the deleted account.

若要修正此問題,您可以將您要還原的使用者帳戶取代作用中的使用者帳戶,或是為您要還原的帳戶指派不同的使用者名稱,以避免產生兩個具相同使用者名稱的帳戶。步驟如下:To fix this, replace the active user account with the one that you are restoring. Or, assign a different user name to the account that you are restoring so that there aren't two accounts with the same user name. Here are the steps.

  1. 在系統管理中心中,移至 [ 使用者 > 刪除的使用者 ] 頁面。In the admin center, go to the Users > Deleted users page.
  1. 移至 [系統 管理中心],然後選取 [ 使用者 > 刪除的使用者]。Go to the admin center, and then select Users > Deleted users.
  1. 移至 [系統 管理中心],然後選取 [ 使用者 > 刪除的使用者]。Go to the admin center, and then select Users > Deleted users.
  1. 在 [ 刪除的使用者 ] 頁面上,選取您要還原的使用者名稱,然後選取 [ 還原]。On the Deleted users page, select the names of the users that you want to restore, and then select Restore.

    注意

    若無法還原兩名或多名使用者,一則錯誤訊息會通知您某些使用者的還原作業失敗。請檢視記錄,了解哪些使用者無法順利還原,接著逐一對這些帳戶進行還原作業。If two or more users fail to be restored, an error message advises you that the restore operation failed for some users. View the log to see which users were not restored, and then restore the failed accounts one at a time.

  2. 依照提示設定密碼,然後選取 [ 還原]。Follow the prompts to set the password and select Restore.

  3. 隨即會跳出一則訊息,提示您還原帳戶時發生問題。請執行下列其中一項操作:A message pops up that says there was a problem restoring the account. Do one of the following:

  • 取消還原並重新命名目前作用中的使用者,然後再次嘗試還原。Cancel the restore and rename the current active user. Then attempt the restore again.

  • 或者,輸入使用者的新主要電子郵件地址,然後選取 [ 還原]。OR, type a new primary email address for the user and select Restore.

  1. 檢查結果,然後選取 [ 關閉]。Review the results, and then select Close.

還原 Proxy 位址衝突的使用者Restore a user that has a proxy address conflict

當您刪除包含 Proxy 位址的使用者帳戶、將相同的 Proxy 位址指派給另一個帳戶,然後試圖還原已刪除的帳戶時,會發生 Proxy 位址衝突的情形。請依照下列步驟操作以修正此問題。A proxy address conflict occurs when you delete a user account that contains a proxy address, assign the same proxy address to another account, and then try to restore the deleted account. Follow the steps below to fix this issue.

您必須具有 Microsoft 365 的系統 管理員許可權 ,才可執行此動作。You must have admin permissions in Microsoft 365 to do this.

  1. 在系統管理中心中,移至 [ 使用者 > 刪除的使用者 ] 頁面。In the admin center, go to the Users > Deleted users page.

移至 [系統 管理中心],然後選取 [ 使用者 > 刪除的使用者]。Go to the admin center, and then select Users > Deleted users.

  1. 移至 [系統 管理中心],然後選取 [ 使用者 > 刪除的使用者]。Go to the admin center, and then select Users > Deleted users.
  1. 在 [ 刪除的使用者 ] 頁面上,選取您要還原的使用者,然後選取 [ 還原]。On the Deleted users page, select the user that you want to restore, and then select Restore.

  2. 在 [ 還原 ] 頁面上,依照指示設定密碼,然後選取 [ 還原]。On the Restore page, follow the instructions to set the password and select Restore. 所有衝突的 Proxy 位址都會自動從您要還原的使用者移除。Any conflicting proxy addresses are automatically removed from the user you are restoring.

  3. 檢查結果,然後選取 [ 關閉]。Review the results, and then select Close.

刪除使用者Delete a user