Office 2010 and SharePoint 2010 Blogs of Notice

Blogs are super fun! Many product teams for Office and SharePoint are blogging about new features added to the 2010 release.

Here’s some blogs I recommend following:

<?xml version="1.0" ?>
<opml version="1.0">
    <head>
        <title>Office 2010 and SharePoint 2010 - Microsoft Blogs</title>
    </head>
    <body>
        <outline text="Microsoft Office 2010 Engineering" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.technet.com/office2010/rss.xml" />
<outline text="The Office Blog" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.office.com/b/MainFeed.aspx?Type=BlogsOnly" />
<outline text="Access Team Blog" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/access/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Excel Team Blog" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/excel/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Excel Services" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/cumgranosalis/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Outlook Team Blog" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/outlook/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Ryan's Look at Outlook Programmability" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/rgregg/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Exchange API" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/exchangedev/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Word Team Blog" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/microsoft_office_word/rss.xml" />
<outline text="InfoPath Team Blog" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/infopath/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Project Team Blog" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/project/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Project Programmability" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/project_programmability/rss.xml" />
<outline text="PowerPoint Team Blog" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/powerpoint/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Visio Team Blog" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/visio/rss.xml" />
<outline text="PerformancePoint Team Blog" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/performancepoint/rss.xml" />
<outline text="BCS Team Blog" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/bcs/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Office Client Developer Content and Resources" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/officedevdocs/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Brian Jones and Zeyad Rajabi: Office Solutions" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/brian_jones/rss.xml" />
<outline text="John R. Durant's: Office Development" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/johnrdurant/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Gray Knowlton: Office Development" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.technet.com/gray_knowlton/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Doug Mahugh: Office Interoperability" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/dmahugh/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Eric White: Open XML" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/ericwhite/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Frank Rice: Fluent UI, Backstage, and Open XML" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/frice/rss.xml" />
<outline text="SharePoint Team Blog" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/sharepoint/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Randall Isenhour: SharePoint Content and Resources" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/randalli/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Andrew May: Discussion from a Documentation Point of View" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/andrew_may/rss.xml" />
<outline text="SharePoint Developer Documentation Team Blog" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/sharepointdeveloperdocs/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Arpan Shaw" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/arpans/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Paul Andrew: SharePoint Development" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/pandrew/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Paul Stubbs: OBA, SharePoint, and Channel 9" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/pstubbs/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Steve Fox: OBA" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/steve_fox/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Donovan Follette: OBA, Office, and Channel 9" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/donovanf/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Erika Ehrli: MSDN, Office and SharePoint Development" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.msdn.com/erikaehrli/rss.xml" />
<outline text="Office Global Experience" type="rss" xmlUrl="http://blogs.technet.com/office_global_experience/rss.xml" />
</body>
</opml>

Download this OPML

You can easily download and import this OPML to Outlook 2007 or Outlook 2010:

image

image

image

dd183105.rss_button(en-us,MSDN.10)[2] Also, if you are interested, here’s a previous post with pointers to RSS feeds for Office and SharePoint developers.